Back to 150g

Johnny Cash – All Aboard The Blue Train


“All Aboard The Blue Train With Johnny Cash” is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black’s recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like “Hey Porter” and “Folsom Prison Blues”.
The recordings were remastered for vinyl and pressed on audiophile-grade vinyl at Pallas Group in Germany.

Out of stock

SKU: ORGM 2062 [2] Categories: , , , , , Tags: , , ,


At the request of many hundreds of Johnny’s fans and followers, we have put together one Sun album of all Johnny’s train and related songs.

1. Blue Train
2. There You Go
3. Train Of Love
4. Goodbye Little Darling
5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6. Come In Stranger
1. Rock Island Line
2. Give My Love To Rose
3. Hey Porter
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Wreck Of The Old ’97
6. So Doggone Lonesome

Additional information

Weight .280 kg
Dimensions 32.0 × 32.0 × 2.0 cm