Back to Columbia

Bob Dylan : Masked & Anonymous

$57.00 $45.00

The movie has had many views of what people have thought of it, but there is no getting away from the fact that the actual music stands out as quality, no matter what.



In stock

SKU: C2K 90618-1 [3] Category: Tags: , ,


The soundtrack for the movie that stars Dylan himself along with Jessica Lange, John Goodman, Melanie Cruse, Ed Harris and Jeff Bridges. While the movie has received mixed reviews, the soundtrack is great, featuring a myriad of Dylan tunes covered by an international cast of musicians in a host of styles.
There are also four tunes that Dylan himself covers, two of which are brand new versions. This is a must have for any serious Dylan fan or music lover. This package is a two-LP set with a gorgeous gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeves.

1. My back Pages
2. Gotta Serve Somebody
3. Down in The Flood
1. It’s All over Now, Baby Blue
2. Most of the Time
3. On A Night Like This
4. Diamond Joe
1. Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like a Rolling Stone)
2. One More Cup of coffee
3. Non Dirle Che Non E’ Cosi’ (If you see Her, Say Hello)
4. Dixie
1. Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)
2. Cold Irons Bound
3. City Of Gold



Additional information

Weight 1.100 kg
Dimensions 32.0 × 32.0 × 2.0 cm