Back to 180Gram

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan

$47.50 $35.00

The baby-faced Bob Dylan staring out from the cover of his self-titled 1962 debut album would soon become the musical spokesman of a generation.


In stock

SKU: PC 8579 [3] Categories: , , Tags: ,


If not for everyone’s taste, Bob Dylan’s music-making has the mask of originality and inspiration, all the more noteworthy for his youth. It matters less where he has been than where he is going, and that would seem to be straight up and as we know up is where he has stayed.

1. You’re No Good
2. Talkin’ New York
3. In My Time of Dyin’
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin’ to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51

1. Gospel Plow
2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
3. House of The Rising Sun
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Song to Woody
6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean


Additional information

Weight 0.480 kg
Dimensions 32.0 × 32.0 × 2.0 cm